Escort services / Catalog of models /
Carmen. The best VIP model with an oriental look
30000

Carmen. Best VIP model with an Oriental appearance

Carmen. The best VIP model with an oriental look

My life is an eastern fairy tale, where I am a main character. I like to ride a horse along the coast, deeply breathing the pure south air. My hair are floating in the cool sea breeze and gently touching the tanned shoulders. The horses are my passion. I like to ride a horse, tight gripping on the reins. Riding a horse and feeling the force of a horse, I feel the endless burst of energy. Recognition that I can dictate my own rules, gives me enormous pleasure.

I am sure that such elite escort model as me worthy to take the best from life. That is why I am looking forward to meet a man, who can fully appreciate me. No one can resist my strong and passionate temper: sensual and graceful body movements are able to melt even the coldest hearts. I wish to spend Russian escort service with a man, who can bridle my hot temper and our trip will not be the last.

Age 20
Height 169
Weight 50
Breast size 1,5
Parameters 78/63/94
Hair color The brunette
Eye color Brown
Education Higher
Knowledge of languages English
Having a visa Schengen
Prices
Apartments 1 hour: 30 000 rub.
Accompaniment 2 hours: 60 000 rub.
Night 6 hours: 120 000 rub.
Day: 200 000 rub.
Weekend: 350 000 rub.

Our benefits

Star Escort

Star Escort

Only our agency guarantees you Star-dates and a truly star escort.
Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

We guarantee complete confidentiality regarding our agreement. All our models have been carefully selected and checked, and have signed a non-disclosure agreement.
Safety

Safety

Relationships with the girls under the contract with the agency guarantees you a full and transparent service. We provide you with the absolute decency of our models, and you remain not bound by any moral obligations.

30000

Кармен. Лучшая вип модель с восточной внешностью

Моя жизнь — это восточная сказка, в которой я — главная героиня. Люблю прогуливаться верхом вдоль побережья, полной грудью вдыхая чистый южный воздух. От прохладного морского бриза мои волосы развеваются на ветру и нежно касаются загорелых плеч. Лошади — это моя страсть. Мне нравится управлять конем, крепко держа его за узду. Сидя верхом и чувствуя под собой силу лошади, я ощущаю нескончаемый прилив энергии. Осознание того, что я могу диктовать свои правила, доставляет мне неимоверное удовольствие.

Точно знаю, что такая вип модель, как я, достойна брать от жизни все самое лучшее, поэтому нахожусь в ожидании встречи с мужчиной, который сможет оценить меня по достоинству. Никто не в состоянии устоять под влиянием моего сильного и страстного характера, а чувственные и грациозные движения тела способны растопить даже самое холодное сердце. Я мечтаю провести уединенный и горячий вип досуг с мужчиной, который сможет обуздать мой горячий нрав, и наше путешествие окажется не последним.

Возраст 20
Рост 169
Вес 50
Размер груди 1,5
Параметры 78/63/94
Цвет волос Брюнетка
Цвет глаз Карие
Образование Высшее
Знание языков Английский
Наличие визы Шенген
Стоимость
Апартаменты 1 час: 30 000 руб.
Сопровождение 2 часа: 60 000 руб.
Ночь 6 часов: 120 000 руб.
Сутки: 200 000 руб.
Уикенд: 350 000 руб.

Наши преимущества

Звездный эскорт

Звездный эскорт

Только наше агентство гарантирует вам Star-знакомства и поистине звездный эскорт.
Конфиденциальность

Конфиденциальность

Мы гарантируем полную секретность нашего сотрудничества. Все наши модели прошли строгий отбор и проверки, а также подписали договор о неразглашении.
Безопасность

Безопасность

Отношения с девушками в рамках контракта с агентством гарантирует вам полный и прозрачный сервис. Мы обеспечиваем вам абсолютную порядочность наших моделей, при этом вы остаетесь не связанными никакими моральными обязательствами.