Escort services / Catalog of models /
Sophia. An exclusive model in Russian elite escort services
30000

Sofia. Exclusive model in a Russian elite escort

Sophia. An exclusive model in Russian elite escort services

Since childhood, I have dreamed of traveling and seeing this huge and amazing world. Enjoying life by traveling around different countries, flying first class and enjoying infinite freedom of looking at the endless horizon… I am driven by curiosity, interest. Isn't that wonderful?

Without a doubt, my name is perfect for me, because it means "wisdom", "knowledge". You can see that with me. I know how to enjoy the moment, the here and now; just choose me as your companion for elite leisure in Moscow.

Adventures full of passion await us. I am gentle, but also bossy. I’m slightly playful, but know how to relax. I have the character of a tigress, but for you I can become the most affectionate cat. And I'll show you all the delights of a Russian elite escort, if you offer a little more than just a pleasant evening in your company.

Age 23
Height 175
Weight 54
Breast size 2
Parameters 82/65/91
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Brown
Education Higher
Knowledge of languages English
Having a visa English
Prices
Apartments 1 hour: 30 000 rub.
Accompaniment 2 hours: 60 000 rub.
Night 6 hours: 120 000 rub.
Day: 200 000 rub.
Weekend: 350 000 rub.

Our benefits

Star Escort

Star Escort

Only our agency guarantees you Star-dates and a truly star escort.
Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

We guarantee complete confidentiality regarding our agreement. All our models have been carefully selected and checked, and have signed a non-disclosure agreement.
Safety

Safety

Relationships with the girls under the contract with the agency guarantees you a full and transparent service. We provide you with the absolute decency of our models, and you remain not bound by any moral obligations.

30000

София. Экслюзивная модель в русском элитном эскорте

Я с детства мечтала путешествовать, увидеть этот огромный и потрясающий мир. Провести жизнь в поездках по разным странам, летать первым классом и вкушать бесконечную свободу, глядя в бескрайний горизонт… Мной движет любопытство, интерес. Разве это не прекрасно?

Без сомнений, моё имя идеально мне подходит, ведь оно означает «мудрость», «знание». Со мной ты сможешь убедиться в этом. Я знаю, как наслаждаться моментом здесь и сейчас, стоит лишь выбрать меня в качестве спутницы для элитного досуга в Москве.

Нас ждут приключения, полные страсти. Я нежная, но также и властная. Немного игривая, но знаю, как расслабляться. Во мне натура тигрицы, но для тебя я могу стать самой ласковой кошечкой. И я покажу тебе все прелести русского элитного эскорта, если ты предложишь чуть больше, чем просто приятный вечер в своей компании.

Возраст 23
Рост 175
Вес 54
Размер груди 2
Параметры 82/65/91
Цвет волос Брюнетка
Цвет глаз Карие
Образование Высшее
Знание языков Английский
Наличие визы Английская
Стоимость
Апартаменты 1 час: 30 000 руб.
Сопровождение 2 часа: 60 000 руб.
Ночь 6 часов: 120 000 руб.
Сутки: 200 000 руб.
Уикенд: 350 000 руб.

Наши преимущества

Звездный эскорт

Звездный эскорт

Только наше агентство гарантирует вам Star-знакомства и поистине звездный эскорт.
Конфиденциальность

Конфиденциальность

Мы гарантируем полную секретность нашего сотрудничества. Все наши модели прошли строгий отбор и проверки, а также подписали договор о неразглашении.
Безопасность

Безопасность

Отношения с девушками в рамках контракта с агентством гарантирует вам полный и прозрачный сервис. Мы обеспечиваем вам абсолютную порядочность наших моделей, при этом вы остаетесь не связанными никакими моральными обязательствами.