Services
Events

Events

You need to attend an extremely important event, and you do not have a suitable companion? Are you planning to organize a grand event and want everything to be held at the highest level? We, at Molly24 elite escort agency, will help you.

Why us?

  1. 1 We have a huge selection of models, with various types of amazing looks. The girls’ appearance is 100% the same as in the photos.
  2. 2 We guarantee the selection of the right girl for you; we will take all your demands and wishes into account.
  3. 3 Our models are ready to work with you at any time convenient for you.
  4. 4 Guaranteed confidentiality. You can be sure that your personal information will not be disclosed to anyone.
  5. 5 A big plus is that the cost of our services is the best.

Сопровождение

Events
We have been choosing models and providing a number of related services for many years, and we guarantee that thanks to our girls, any of your events will be unforgettable! The models of Molly24 agency will be its best adornment. Our girls know how to appeal to whoever they’re talking with; they can hold a conversation on a variety of topics that interest the guests, they can present themselves as extraordinary girls. They are not shy in front of famous people, they behave decently and very relaxed, with a sense of self-esteem. The models are stress-resistant, they do not lose their composure even in an unexpected situation.
Events
As the true queens of an event, the girls will actively engage with the guests: they will be happy to communicate, give smiles and a great mood to everyone present. They will make sure that the guests are not bored, and your party will remain in their memory for a long time. In addition to great looks, the girls are smart and erudite. They know foreign languages and the rules of business etiquette. If you hold international events, or you need to make a pleasant impression on your foreign partners, we will help you find girls who can easily communicate in foreign languages. We guarantee that your guests will have only the nicest impressions of your event, and it will be possible for you to continue the evening in a no less amazing manner…

Услуги
Мероприятие

Мероприятие

Вам предстоит присутствовать на чрезвычайно важном событии, а подходящей спутницы у вас нет? Вы планируете организовать масштабное мероприятие и желаете, чтобы все прошло на высшем уровне? Мы, элитное эскорт- агентство Molly24, поможем вам в этом.

Почему именно мы?

  1. 1 У нас огромный выбор моделей, с яркой внешностью и различными ее типажами. Внешность всех девушек соответствует фото на 100%.
  2. 2 Гарантируем подбор подходящей девушки именно для вас; учтем все ваши требования и пожелания.
  3. 3 Наши модели готовы работать с вами в любое удобное для вас время.
  4. 4 Гарантированная конфиденциальность. Вы можете быть уверены, что ваша персональная информация не будет раскрыта.
  5. 5 Несомненный плюс – адекватная стоимость наших услуг.

Сопровождение

Мероприятие
Мы занимаемся подбором моделей и оказанием ряда сопутствующих услуг уже на протяжении многих лет, и гарантируем, что благодаря нашим девушкам любое ваше мероприятие станет незабываемым! Модели агентства Molly24 станут его лучшим украшением. Наши девушки знают, как расположить к себе собеседника, могут поддержать разговор на самые различные темы, интересующие гостей, умеют преподнести себя, неординарны. Они не робеют перед известными людьми, ведут себя легко и непринужденно, с чувством собственного достоинства. Стрессоустойчивы, не теряют самообладания даже в непредвиденной ситуации.
Мероприятие
Как истинные королевы мероприятия, девушки будут активно работать с гостями: с удовольствием общаться, дарить улыбки и отличное настроение всем присутствующим. Проследят, чтобы гостям не было скучно, и ваш раут, еще надолго закрепился у них в памяти. Помимо великолепной внешности, девушки умны и эрудированны. Знают иностранные языки и правила делового этикета. Если вы проводите мероприятия на международном уровне, либо вам нужно произвести, приятное впечатление на ваших зарубежных партнеров, мы поможем Вам подобрать девушек, которые смогут легко общаться на иностранных языках. Гарантируем, что у ваших гостей останутся только самые приятные впечатления о Вашем мероприятии, а для Вас станет возможным не менее потрясающее продолжение вечера.